Skip to content
Notus im Radio

Musical Review of the year

Moderated and designed by Heiner Röger an Rico Koch


Playlist for the show on December 28, 2020

Knorkator – Krieg 
Van Halen – Eruption 
Alcest – Sapphire 
Lucinds Williams – Bad News Blues 
Bob Dylan – Crossing The Rubicon 
John Prine – In Spite Of Ourselves 
Eliza Gilkyson – Sooner Or Later 
Grup Yorum – Bir Mevsim 
Joan Baez – Here's To You 
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony – The Ecstasy Of Gold (live)
Evanescense – The Game Is Over 
The Kills – I Put A Spell On You (Remastered 2020) 
System Of A Down – Protect The Land 
Slime Feat. Bela B & Die Antilopen Gang – Das Lied der Partei 

Slime – Wem Gehört Die Angst 
Bad Religion – What Are We Standing For 
ACDC – Systems Down 
Foo Fighters – Shame Shame 
The Strokes – The Adults Are Talking 
The Smashing Punpkins – The Colour Of Love 
Turbostaat – Rattenlinie Nord 
Die Ärzte – Junge 
Einstürzende Neubauten – Ten Grand Goldie 
Mark Lanegan – Bleed All Over 
Billie Eilish – Therefore I Am 
Pearl Jam – Alive 
Calexico – Mi Burrito Sabanero